10172876
Danae Marcel
9858601778
danaemarcel44@gmail.com
Managing Market Partner
  • Restore leave in

Restore Leave-In Conditioner

Sku#10034500

You Pay: $33.00
Bring back vibrant with a leave-in that’s out of this world!

A nourishing leave-in conditioner designed to revive each hair strand using the same proven ingredients and technologies as MONAT Renew Hydrating Shampoo and Masque. Helps restore essential nutrients to the scalp, boosting natural hair growth and improving follicle strength to reduce hair thinning. Tames frizz and flyaways; leaving fragile hair silky, youthful and supple.

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Quaternium-91, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Dextran, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Myristyl Myristate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Trideceth-12, Cetrimonium Chloride, Phenethyl Alcohol, Undecyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance.

Apply evenly to wet hair, comb through and style as usual. As a finisher and for added conditioning, apply on dry hair. For best results, use in conjunction with other MONAT Products.

  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Cyclic Silicones
  • BHT
  • DEA/MEA
  • Polyethylene Glycol
  • Phthalates
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Petrolatum
  • Mineral Oil
  • Paraffin Wax
  • Triclosan
  • Plastic Microbeads
  • Formaldehyde Releasers
  • Harmful Colors
  • Harmful Fragrances
+
+

Reviews

01/23/2019
Blondes will love this!

I recently went blonde and this is one of my favorites to help keep my hair soft and healthy!

12/12/2018
I still have so much left!

I LOVE this leave-in conditioner. On days where I don't wash my hair, I use this before I go out to make sure it's protected and conditioned. Leaves my hair non-crispy from the winter air and thru my hands!

10/03/2018
AMAZING!

The leave in conditioner has made hair washing easier! When im on the go and dont have time to let conditioner sit i just throw it on and my hait stays smooth all day and night! It lasts forever!

09/23/2018

I can't imagine NOT using this cream! I love how light it is, and you need so little of it. It's made my hair manageable even as a wash 'n wear.

09/22/2018
Lasts FOREVER

I love how light, yet hydrating this leave-in is. I have had my original bottle for 10 months and just now have to re-order.

09/20/2018
Restore Leave In for the WIN!!

I had never heard of a Leave-In conditioner before. I was reluctant to use it, thinking it would make my hair heavy and oily feeling. It is actually the opposite.
Monat's Restore Leave-In, leaves my hair soft and silky feeling. I use it when my hair is feeling dry and when I get out of the pool!

09/15/2018
Light and airy

I have fine hair that needs extra hydration here and there, and I use this Restore leave in when I need it! It leaves my hair soft, light, and free to move! Doesn't weigh down! Love this!

09/10/2018
Best leave in conditioner

This is by far the best leave in conditioner that I have used (and I have used to many to count). Leaves my hair feeling soft without the feeling of product build up or getting stringy or crunchy when it dries. I let my hair dry naturally and most leave in conditioner shave left my hair stringy and crunchy as the product dries on the surface of my hair. Not with this product though!

09/04/2018
LOVE IT!!

I absolutely love how soft this makes your hair! This has been added to my daily routine! Love it!!

08/15/2018
Love bringing this on vacation!

I have very long, straight hair that I always use in-shower conditioner on. On a recent one-week trip, I decided to go minimal and pack my favorite shampoo (Renew) and just this leave-in conditioner. Hearing that people have also used it in-shower, I figured I could always resort to that if needed. WOW! I must say, I doubted that I could ever wash my hair and only use a leave-in conditioner, but two pumps of Restore was all my waist-length hair needed! The texture was a little less silky smooth than when I do my Renew + Revitalize combo, but I was actually amazed at how well it worked. I like that I can shave off a little time in the shower and use this when I'm running late! The only thing I would change would be to use three pumps instead of two since my hair is so long.

Showing 10 / 36 Reviews