10172876
Danae Marcel
9858601778
danaemarcel44@gmail.com
Managing Market Partner
  • Reshape root l

Reshape Root Lifter

Sku#10074500

You Pay: $33.00
Elevate Your Hair Standards.
Get a boost with Reshape Root Lifter, the perfect companion to our Revive Shampoo and Revitalize Conditioner. 

Create long-lasting, high-impact volume with this alcohol-free root amplifying spray that enhances life at the roots. Provides protection against damage caused by heat styling and helps increase shine and boosts neural hair growth, while improving follicle strength to reduce hair thinning. Non-sticky formula for hair that is touchably soft and youthful. Helps extend the life of hair color.

Water (Aqua), Polyimide-1, Polyquaternium- 69, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glycerin, Dextran, Butylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid.

Spray onto damp hair, concentrating on roots. Blow dry hair and style as usual. For best results use in conjunction with other MONAT products.

  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Cyclic Silicones
  • BHT
  • DEA/MEA
  • Polyethylene Glycol
  • Phthalates
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Petrolatum
  • Mineral Oil
  • Paraffin Wax
  • Triclosan
  • Plastic Microbeads
  • Formaldehyde Releasers
  • Harmful Colors
  • Harmful Fragrances
+
+

Reviews

12/09/2018
THE BEST STYLING SPRAY EVER ❤️

This Reshape “Root Lift” spray is SO MUCH MORE than a root lift! I use it on ALL the hair. Here’s what iI do:
Apply a small amount of each
Frizz Fix then Thermal Protection Shield, then Blow Out Cream
Then I dry my hair 90% of the way.
Then I spray Reshape on each section of my hair and blow dry using a Round brush for a gorgeous blow out every time!

11/10/2018
obsessed

this is by far the best root lifter!! im a stylist of 12 years and this is non greasy, gives you hair as big as the sky and doesnt leave any build up. i can also go days without washing bc of this stuff! make sure you spray far away from your scalp so it comes out as a mist, rub in well and immeditely blow dry for best results!

09/22/2018
LIFT

This root lifter does not leave my hair feeling greasy, my hair usually never has lift to it. this makes my hair great!

08/24/2018
Can I give it six stars?

I've never had great luck with styling spray products that you put in prior to blow drying. I always felt like they didn't do anything. So I was hesitant to even try this because I thought, "What's the point?" And I'll be honest--I even thought that after first use. I was like, "well...my hair looks good, but I don't know that I'd attribute it to this spray." Then I blow-dried my hair without it, and that's when I saw the significant difference. After using the root lifter, my hair had more bounce and more...well, lift. I never skip it now! It really does make my hair look fuller, and I will sing its praises forever.

08/05/2018
Mon petit secret

J'ai les cheveux fins, mais ils sont devenus très très fins depuis que je dois prendre des médicaments à cause de la polyarthrite rhumatoïde.Le "Reshape root lifter" est devenu un essentiel après chaque shampoing, mais aussi à chaque matin car il dompte ma rosette derrière la tête (héritage familial).Je mouille ma rosette avec le Reshape Root lifter et je la dompte avec le air dry cream. En moins de deux minutes la rosette est disparue et elle sèchera seule en boudant derrière ma tête.Hahaha!
C'est mon petit secret.

08/02/2018
Great results

Reshape Root Lifter gives my fine hair a wonderful boost!

08/01/2018
Reaching New Heights

Without this product, my hair is lifeless! Naturally, my hair is very flat. With the root lifter, it gives my hair texture so that I can style it the way I want.

08/01/2018
Easy to use

I’ve never been good at styling my hair, but with the root lifter I really like the results.

07/31/2018

Have fine, limp hair? You NEED this in your life!! I’ve been using daily and the volume in my hair is AMAZING!! I use it on my damp, almost dry hair and then use a round brush to blow dry. Awesome results!!

07/25/2018
Great boost for my hair

It doesn’t take too much. Just spray at the roots wherever you need volume then dry and style as needed. I blow dry my hair with a barrel brush. This gives me volume most all day. Combined with the hairspray it hold all the way into the night!

Showing 10 / 11 Reviews